What Our Students Say About TEAM Hughes Real Estate School in Florida


 
 
SquareIcon
 
Dawn A.
02/07/2018
Carrie and Bob were amazing. Their experiences and stories brought to life the academic lessons learned to ensure we could comprehend and apply as needed. I took the 3 week evening course which allowed plenty of time to study. Thank you again TEAM Hughes for a positive experience and a beginning to my new career.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
George B.
03/08/2018
Just completed my 45 hour post license course with Carrie. It was a great course, and I learned a lot. New agents should take this course as soon as possible, it will help you a lot. If you're thinking about getting into real estate, I definitely recommend Team Hughes Real Estate School for your Pre license course as well.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Adrian L.
03/18/2018
Although the course is fast paced, I was able to retain the information easily. I felt completely prepared for my class exam, and I’m optimistic about my state exam which is scheduled for Wednesday. I’m excited about my future in real estate!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Chase P.
01/30/2018
It was a great class even though it was very long, Bob was able to give stories of his real estate career that reflected on the lessons we were learning and it really helped me to learn the material better. This class was great and I would 10 out of 10 recommend to anyone who would want to become a real estate agent.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Cole J.
01/30/2018
I thought it was a great classroom environment and really enjoyed the instructors
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Dawn A.
01/30/2018
Carrie and Bob were amazing. Their experiences and stories brought to life the academic lessons learned to ensure we could comprehend and apply as needed. I took the 3 week evening course which allowed plenty of time to study. Thank you again TEAM Hughes for a positive experience and a beginning to my new career.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Samantha J.
01/30/2018
Bob and Carrie are the best! Thank you for your patience with us!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Charles B.
01/30/2018
Course is challenging and informative. Upon completion, the student has a greater understanding of the real estate professional. I would recommend this course to anyone seeking a better perspective of the field, preparing for the State exam and future in the Real Estate profession. My instructor (Brent) was knowledgeable and did his best to convey all course materials and knowledge of the profession. Thank you for an insightful look into the Real Estate profession. I am looking forward to a career that is challenging as well as rewarding. Sincerely, Mr. Bryant
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Jeanna T.
01/30/2018
It was a very informative course. I learned so much in a short amount of time. I look forward to using my knowledge out in the field. Thank you!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Brittany M.
01/30/2018
Bob was such an amazing instructor. He was always willing to answer questions and give real feedback. I would recommend this class to anyone looking to get into real estate. Thank you for making a course that was easy to follow and set me up for success!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Matt G.
01/30/2018
Passed my exam with minimal headache & little studying. Team Hughes helped me understand the concepts, not just memorize key terms.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Selena P.
01/30/2018
Instructor was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall experience had been Excellent! If you are looking for a 63hour prelicensing real estate course, Team Hughes is the way to go.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Jennifer C.
01/30/2018
Love Team Hughes Real Estate school! Carrie is an amazing teacher and I really enjoyed the brokers class she taught. I would highly recommend them!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
William B.
11/16
"These guys made sure I passed my state exam on the first attempt! A wealth of knowledge and fabulous instruction. A 10 out of 10!"
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Connie S.
11/16
" If your thinking of getting into real estate. I highly recommend you take the fast track class. Bob Scarberry was a wonderful instructor. It was a very intense week. You can do it! I passed my state exam and I am now a real estate sales associate! "
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Dylan S.
11/16
"If you are looking for somewhere to learn real estate in class, I would definitely recommend taking it with Team Hughes."
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Michelle Broxson B.
10/11/2017
This class was worth every penny. Bob really made effort to make class more interesting, through puzzles, games and stories. Thank you!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Jean P.
09/29/2017
This was a wonderful experience. Bob Scarberry was a wonderful teacher. I would recommend Team Hughes to anyone that really wants to learn the business. Thanks to you all!!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Coleman G.
09/28/2017
If you are serious about realestate this is the school for you!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Lezlie H.
09/21/2017
I want to thank Bob, Carrie and Mr Bob. By day two I knew I would never pass the class (my brain was hurting from all the knowledge Bob was cramping in there) but Bob told me to hang in there and so I did. By test time Sunday I was a nervous wreck, head felt like a jackhammer had been used on it and was scared to death, but Bob said once again "you got this". And thanks to the awesomeness of Team Hughes I got it! I can't thank you folks enough for caring about ME. Thank you !
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Megan R.
09/13/2017
Best Choice for Real Estate Fast Track! Thanks to all who reviewed previously, it was your reviews that led me to choose Team Hughes. It was a tough & intense week but I amazed myself with how well I did on the exam. Thanks so much to Bob Scarberry for doing a great job teaching & preparing us for the end of course exam. Thank you Team Hughes for providing such a great environment to learn about becoming a Licensed Real Estate Agent.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Susan D.
09/11/2017
I was very pleased with this course! Even more pleased to pass! Our instructor Bob Scarberry was so awesome! It will be so Exciting to grow into a new career! This course will catapult you ahead of the others! Thank you Carrie and Bob Hughes!
And a big thank you to my Mother, Jean.
Also, thank you Jesus!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
April F.
09/06/2017
This school is fantastic! I took the 3 week evening class and I was able to pass my State Exam on the first try. I solely give the credit to the teachings of Bob. He really covers the material very well and makes sure you are grasping all the concepts. Thank you Team Hughes! Content Changes
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
09/03/2017
Team Hughes knows what they are doing. This is the place to gofor real estate classes.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
09/01/2017
Excellent school. Past my test the first time.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
07/29/2017
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
07/29/2017
I had an amazing experience. Brent was very knowledgeable and had a lot of experiences that he could share to give insight into the real estate world. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone wanting to go into real estate.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
07/27/2017
Great classroom environment. They make sure you know the material before they move on to the next subject
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
07/27/2017
Thanks. Passed first time. Test was hard though!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
07/21/2017
I thought the class was great. I believe I learned a lot to pass the test. And it also was very enjoyable.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
07/21/2017
Oops left off 5 stars - see previous write up!!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
07/18/2017
After being out of the work force for 15 years, I was real nervous about having to learn again... Until I started classes with Team Hughes Real Estate School and could not have asked for a better group of instructors to learn from. They made it all worth while and I learned a lot from their instruction. I cannot wait to get my Career started in Real Estate!! THANK YOU TEAM HUGHES!!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
07/18/2017
When I read the reviews for this crash course before paying for it, I thought, "too good to be true." I was in chapter 7 of another online course and had begun to lose focus and my hold on decent time management. Online isnt for everybody. The website says this class isnt for everybody and on my first day, they told us their pass rate is 99%. I thought, ok, you guys got me in here but im still not sure. However, their confidence was intriguing to me and had my interest. On the fourth day, when I Got home, I had a panic attack and was convinced I wouldnt pass the course. I emailed Carrie and she responded in such a personble and understanding way with all the confidence in the world that if I stuck it out, that I would eventually be telling her I passed. I passed with a 95. Carrie, along with Bob #1 and Bob #2, saved my career. I was about to quit. My family and friends encoursged me as well but this class is DOABLE. Its worth the money!!!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
07/18/2017
Wonderful
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
07/01/2017
THANK YOU! Those were the words that continuously went through my mind as I passed my Florida state lecensing exam first attempt! Two folks next to me were taking their exams for the third time, and as I was collecting my belongings from the locker at the testing facility I overheard that they BOTH would be requiring yet another exam, due to failure. Bob and Carrie are going to show you an elephant (FL state real estate) and feed it to you one piece at a time. LISTEN, STUDY, And PASS!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
06/30/2017
The instructors were very knowledgeable about all the information presented during this class. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
06/28/2017
Excellent instruction and long days, but well worth the time and money. Carrie and Bob keep the often dry material going with real experiences and stories and a great attitude. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get their Real Estate License!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
06/26/2017
I just want to say that Carrie and Bob do a fantastic job! I took the one-week fast track real estate class and passed the end of course test with no problem. Yes, there is a ton of information given to you in a very short time frame, but just listen carefully, take notes as needed, and you will do fine. I also passed the state exam on my first try! I highly recommend TEAM Hughes Real Estate School.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
06/22/2017
I found the class to be very helpful.I have suggested it to many people.
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
06/21/2017
Instructor Brent Spaulding was very knowledgeable and used some of his experiences as learning tools for us. Great class! Felt very prepared for the exam!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
06/21/2017
I learned a lot from this class
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
06/20/2017
The Team Hughes Real Estate School was amazing. I highly recommend the seven day fast track course. I felt it was great to get all the information quickly instead of spreading the course out over several weeks. I also recommend getting the exam manual prep book. I used that to prepare for the state exam, and I was able to pass the state exam on the first try. I don't know if that would have been possible without having that book. Team Hughes is Amazing!!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
06/20/2017
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Lezlie H.
09/21
I want to thank Bob, Carrie and Mr Bob. By day two I knew I would never pass the class (my brain was hurting from all the knowledge Bob was cramping in there) but Bob told me to hang in there and so I did. By test time Sunday I was a nervous wreck, head felt like a jackhammer had been used on it and was scared to death, but Bob said once again "you got this". And thanks to the awesomeness of Team Hughes I got it! I can't thank you folks enough for caring about ME. Thank you �
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Coleman G.
09/28 at 9:11pm
If you are serious about realestate this is the school for you!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Coleman G.
09/28
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Jean P.
09/29
This was a wonderful experience. Bob Scarberry was a wonderful teacher. I would recommend Team Hughes to anyone that really wants to learn the business. Thanks to you all!!
 
 
 
SquareIcon
 
Michelle B.
10/11 at 1:22pm
" This class was worth every penny. Bob really made effort to make class more interesting, through puzzles, games and stories. Thank you! "
 
 
 
 
 
Choose your class and payment option below
Month to attend class below
Please enter Phone Number